Pentatonix – We Are Young (Fun. Cover)

I love this song. Sometimes it’s difficult to love a song that’s so popular, but there’s no getting around it for me. It is fantastic. I really enjoyed this cover. Parts of this video give me goosebumps. It inspires me to give that same feeling to others through innovative deliveries of music. I can’t wait for some of my creative and innovative ideas to come to fruition in the next few months. For now, enjoy what makes me tick. The bass man is quite impressive, so try and give this a listen on some decent speakers if you can…or headphones will do. Trust me.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Pentatonix – We Are Young (Fun. Cover)

  1. Vanessa says:

    This cover is awesome! As much as this song may be played out, this video makes me love it all over again!

Leave a Reply

